Kontakt

Pavono AG
Schwimmbadstrasse 35
CH-5430 Wettingen
Schweiz

Tel: +41 56 426 82 55
Mobile: +41 79 249 03 34

sales@pavono.com
www.pavono.com

Geschäftsführung / Inhaber
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Heinrich Weidmann
+41 56 426 82 55
h.weidmann@pavono.com
Geschäftsführung / Inhaber
Technik und Verkauf
Felix Lichtsteiner
+41 79 249 03 34
f.lichtsteiner@pavono.com
Marketing
Produkt Management
Marco Bracher
+41 56 426 82 55
m.bracher@pavono.com
Verkauf Westschweiz
Produkt Management
Olivier Schweizer
+41 56 426 82 55
o.schweizer@pavono.com
Verkaufsadministration / Einkauf
Chantal Faude
+41 56 426 82 55
c.faude@pavono.com
Verkaufsadministration / Einkauf
Antonio Barberio
+41 56 426 82 55
a.barberio@pavono.com